Mrs. Kathy P. Coffee

Mrs. Kathy P. Coffee – Chairman
Hound’s Creek - District #6
kathy.coffee@k12lcps.org

Mrs. Amy N. McClure

Mrs. Amy N. McClure - Vice Chairman
Meherrin River - District #7
amy.mcclure@k12lcps.org


Mrs. Melanie B. Currin

Mrs. Melanie B. Currin
Rehoboth - District #4
melanie.currin@k12lcps.org

Mr. Doug Aubel

Mr. Doug Aubel
Brown’s Store - District #2
doug.aubel@k12lcps.org

Mrs. Beverley P. Hawthorne

Mrs. Shannon Hinkle
Beaver Creek - District #3
shannon.hinkle@k12lcps.org

Mrs. Ruby B. Ingram

Mrs. Ruby B. Ingram
Love’s Mill - District #5
ruby.ingram@k12lcps.org

Tony Craven

Mr. Tony Craven
Plymouth - District #1
tony.craven@k12lcps.org