EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Mr. Donald B. Carnes – Chairman
Post Office Box 398
Victoria, Virginia 23974
(434) 696-4011
Plymouth - District #1
barry.carnes@k12lcps.org
barcarnes@yahoo.com

Mrs. Kathy P. Coffee – V. Chairman
2255 Fletcher Chapel Road
Kenbridge, Virginia 23944
(434) 676-3707
Hound’s Creek - District #6
kathy.coffee@k12lcps.org
kgcoffee1979@yahoo.com

Mrs. Ada A. Whitehead
Post Office Box 361
Keysville, Virginia 23947
(434) 736-8864
Rehoboth - District #4
ada.whitehead@k12lcps.org
white361head@aol.com

Mr. Doug Aubel
415 South Broad Street
Kenbridge, Virginia 23944
(434) 321-3359
Brown’s Store - District #2
doug.aubel@k12lcps.org
dougaubel@gmail.com

Mrs. Beverley P. Hawthorne
Post Office Box 126
Dundas, Virginia 23938
(434) 676-2699
Beaver Creek - District #3
beverley.hawthorne@k12lcps.org
bhawthorne@ci.emporia.va.us

Mrs. Elizabeth R. Williams
4813 Old Mansion Road
Lunenburg, Virginia 23952
(434) 696-2865
Love’s Mill - District #5
elizabeth.williams@k12lcps.org
coolgrannie62@yahoo.com

Mrs. Amy N. McClure
5261 Double Bridges Road
Meherrin, Virginia 23954
(434) 480-2046
Meherrin River - District #7
amy.mcclure@k12lcps.org
amy.mcclure@southside.edu